May 9, 2016

Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children Series

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (#1): A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. A strange collection of curious photographs. A horrific family tragedy sets sixteen-year-old Jacob […]
May 2, 2016

1st Ever Book Blogger Hop

I have been wanting to get into some blog hops and I found this really fun one at Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer. The question […]
May 2, 2016

Tiger’s Destiny (Tiger Saga #4)

Book Description: With three of the goddess Durga’s quests behind them, only one prophecy now stands in the way of Kelsey, Ren, and Kishan breaking the […]
April 27, 2016

Tiger’s Voyage (The Tiger Saga #3)

Book Description: With the head-to-head battle against the villainous Lokesh behind her, Kelsey confronts a new heartbreak: in the wake of his traumatic experience, her beloved […]